Chamber Board & Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version


David Griffith

1st Vice President
Carlton Hanson

2nd Vice President
Kristie Lehmberg

Executive Director
Briley Mitchell


Board Members
Karalina Venable
John Roberie
Kristie Lehmberg
Monica Bigger
Rebecca Lange
Carlton Hanson

Visitor Center Staff                              

Angela Lewis

Kim Webb




David Griffith                               Carlton Hanson                        Kristie Lehmberg

                      Chairman of the Board                 First Vice Chairman                   2nd Vice Chairman        


Karalina Venable                     Becky Lange     

Director                                 Director 


               Briley Mitchell                    
                          Executive Director                                
                                          Llano Chamber & Visitor Center                                          


The Chamber’s goals are to:

  • Work with the City of Llano and Llano EDC to leverage opportunities to promote Llano businesses
  • Proactively support the community businesses 
  • Encourage and support new business development
  • Support and facilitate growth of existing businesses
  • Support and sponsor events which will bring tourists to Llano